New Moon, New Beginnings….

Posted on Updated on

I’m starting new… Everything feels fresh and exciting. Opportunities keep presenting themselves to me and my intuition tells me to go for it. With such a firm voice I must listen, as is customary for me. 

My Nano Wrimo was the best ever this November I wrote close to 30, 000 words, now it is time to finish it up. I can’t wait to move forward with this book. My characters have been screaming at me for years it is only right to let them see the black and white of print. 

Currently an opportunity that both excites me and scares me is facing me. I have been meditating on it, writing about it, praying on it, anything that I can do and the pieces just keep falling in place for me to grasp it by it’s whisp and take the leap of faith that I am so keen on having. 

I always say Actions speak louder than words, now that it is my turn to take actions the words keep getting in the way. 

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Moon, New Beginnings….

    The Cats Meow said:
    December 4, 2013 at 3:52 am

    Good luck on your book.

      Chelmy responded:
      December 4, 2013 at 4:02 am

      Thank you, it has been a three year writing process, this year I set my intent to make the final journey to completion, and it’s been an amazing improvement.

Leave a Reply

