Tarot Life

Posted on Updated on

Thanks to a blog Derek J. Healey from http://www.completehealthcircle.com who’s blog I recently started following. Particularly the New Moon Meditation, I rediscovered an old friend my Tarot cards. I have had the Herbal Tarot Deck for as long as I can remember. Throughout the years I have handled them many times. The best part about them is they came with the book, I only have used the 10 card spread as shown in the book. The other night during the meditation and Reiki I did the spread and the accuracy of the cards was amazing. I cleared the cards and then re-energized them with Reiki prior to the spread and since the cards have been calling to me. I started reading the Tarot Life series by Marcus Katz & Tali Goodwin. I’m feeling so much calmness and joy when I read the book then I get to the end and they talk about a new Tarot Deck, the Tyldwick Tarot; I go to the website http://www.malpertuis.co.uk/tyldwick .

Instantly I know this deck is for me, the energy vibrating from the images was so overwhelming. I know one thing, I am being pulled towards this deck. Is it possible to be connected to two decks of Tarot cards? The Herbal Deck found me and for all intense purposes the Tyldwick Tarot found me as well. I was in different stages of my life when each located me and when I start the Tarot Life I feel it should be with the Tyldwick Deck. I’m hopefully going to start on the Winter Solstice.

A very significant day in my book. I’m so thankful for every thing that has brought me to this moment.

MJJ

Leave a Reply

