Some Days…

Posted on

Some days the thoughts are heavier than others. Today is one of those days, full.

Full seems like the best way to describe it, I feel full of something the descriptive word is not yet realized by me to describe it. I am mad and glad all at the same time sometimes glad at being mad.

I feel courageous and nervous and they are happening simultaneously.  I feel one great awaking after another. I’ve been reading my own Tarot, probably should be a warning. Asking all the questions that months ago may have predicted my present situation. I have decided to read more about it.

I have a crystal that I have cleared with Reiki and charged with Reiki and the Full Moon Cycle. It really does add another dimension to my Reiki sessions. I am trying to remain focused and optimistic but my moods have been so dramatic as of late. I some times wonder if my clothing choices have something to do with it. I have so many solid colored shirts and black or gray slacks. Is it because of my Aura intuition?

 I have been happiest when I wear a combination of colors, one particular sweater being among them. I wore it on my 40th birthday, then the move happened and now we are here. My mom was alive the last time I wore that sweater, it is so surreal to realize that. She hugged me that day.

Change has been all around me and when I tell myself to slow down some spiritual growth occurs during the slow down process. I never could have prepared for the grief. 

Leave a Reply

